Contacts

For general questions and information, please send an email to nmhsgradparty@gmail.com.

Grad Party Committee Chairs 2018-2019

Chair: Olga Rella, olgarella@att.net

Co-Chair: Karen Romandi, kromandi@att.net

Treasurer/Entertainment: Dennis Duffany, dennis.c.duffany@wellsfargo.com

Website: Gina Lacey, g.lacey731@gmail.com; Marybeth Folchi, mmfolchi@yahoo.com

Publicity: Gina Lacey, g.lacey731@gmail.com; Madonna O’Sullivan, madonna.osullivan@gmail.com

Business Donations: Michael Terry, michael.terry@premierafg.com

Food: Liza Melendez, pchefliza@msn.com; Claire Wells, clairewells@charter.net

Hospitality: Chelsa Tomasello

Volunteers: Sandi-Jo Giancaspro, sandiblue2@gmail.com; Cynthia Nabozny, cnl3074@gmail.com

Secretary: Jeanne Fleckenstein, jf@imagesultd.com

Decorations: Brenda Vaughey, jvaughey9240@charter.net; Michelle Duffany, duffany6@aol.com

Prize Room: Gerri Holland, gsmiley59@yahoo.com; Leslie Logan, looper7@hotmail.com

Memorabilia: Oni Figueroa, oni_figueroa@yahoo.com