Contacts

For general questions and information, please send an email to nmhsgradparty@gmail.com.

Grad Party Committee Chairs 2019-2020

Chair: Olga Rella, olgarella@att.net

Co-Chair: Karen Romandi, kromandi@att.net

Treasurer: Dennis Duffany, dennis.c.duffany@wellsfargo.com

Secretary: Jeanne Fleckenstein, jf@imagesultd.com

Website: Marybeth Folchi, mmfolchi@yahoo.com

Publicity: Gina Lacey, g.lacey731@gmail.com

Business Donations/Parent Letter: Leslie Logan, looper7@hotmail.com

Food/Wine Tasting: Nicole Pliego, pliego524@sbcglobal.net

Volunteers: Sandi-Jo Giancaspro, sandiblue2@gmail.com; Chelsa Tomasello, cnl3074@gmail.com; Kathy Leclair, leclairkat72@gmail.com

Prize Room: Gerri Holland, gsmiley59@yahoo.com;

Decorations: Brenda Vaughey, jvaughey9240@charter.net; Michelle Duffany, duffany6@aol.com

Memorabilia: Oni Figueroa, oni_figueroa@yahoo.com

Invitation: Madonna O’Sullivan, madonna.osullivan@gmail.com

Harrybrooke Haunted Trail Chair: Trish Mink, kajorna1234@hotmail.com