General Information

For general questions and information, please send an email to nmhsgradparty@gmail.com.

Grad Party Committee Chairs 2018-2019

Chair: Olga Rella, olgarella@att.net

Co-Chair: Karen Romandi, kromandi@att.net

Treasurer/Entertainment: Dennis Duffany, dennis.c.duffany@wellsfargo.com

Website: Gina Lacey, g.lacey731@gmail.com; Marybeth Folchi, mmfolchi@yahoo.com

Publicity: Gina Lacey, g.lacey731@gmail.com; Madonna O’Sullivan, madonna.osullivan@gmail.com

Business Donations: Michael Terry, Michael.terry@premierafg.com

Food: Liza Melendez, pchefliza@msn.com

Food: Claire Wells, clairewells@charter.net

Hospitality: Chelsa Tomasello

Volunteers: Sandi-Jo Giancaspro,  sandiblue2@gmail.com

Volunteers:  Cynthia Nabozny, gnabozny@sbcglobal.net

Secretary: Jeanne Fleckenstein, jf@imagesultd.com

Decorations: Brenda Vaughy, Jvaughey9240@charter.net

Decorations: Michelle Duffany, Duffany6@aol.com

Prize Room: Gerri Holland, gsmiley59@yahoo.com

Prize Room: Leslie Logan, looper7@hotmail.com

Memorabilia:  Oni Figueroa, oni_figueroa@yahoo.com