New Milford High School Graduation Party
2016 Information Letter for Parents

PLEASE READ - Important Upcoming Dates
  • June 11 11am-2pm - Community and parent walk-through
  • June 11 - All volunteers must arrive no later than 8:30pm
  • June 11 9pm-5am - Grad Party!

Message from the Grad Party Committee Chair


Hello everyone!

Please join us at our planning meetings in the teacher's lounge at NMHS - see below for dates. Volunteers are always welcome! We look forward to working together to have another successful Grad Party for our 22nd year. If you have any questions please email any of the board members listed below.

Thank you,

Olga Rella
Grad Party Committee Chair

Photo montage video from prior year Grad Parties

Chair: Olga Rella   olgarella@att.net
Treasurer / Entertainment: Dennis Duffany   duffany6@aol.com
Fundraising and Publicity: Angie Chastain   angela@angelachastain.com
Business Donations: Michael Terry   michael.terry@premierafg.com
Food / Website: Claire Wells   clairewells@charter.net
Hospitality: Mikki Harkin   mik1093@aol.com
Entertainment / Volunteers: Kibby Ginn   connginn@hotmail.com
Secretary: Jeanne Fleckenstein   jf@imagesultd.com
Decorations Chair: Rowena Spector   rowenaspector@att.net
Decorations: Joan Vill   joan.vill@pb.com
Decorations: Michelle Duffany   duffany6@aol.com
Prize Room: Gerri Holland   gsmiley59@yahoo.com
Prize Room: Kim Buser   busercrew38@yahoo.com
Memorabilia: Karen Romandi    kromandi@att.net

Join us on